Following is a list of the Provincial Champions who are attending our 57th Canadian Fire Fighters Curling Championship
in Truro, Nova Scotia from April 8 - 17, 2016.

Teams attending in 2016 will be posted as they become available.

Click here to see a complete list of past Provincial Champions (listed by Province) from 1960 to present day.

---> --->
Nova Scotia From Chester Fire Dept. L to R:
Lead - Mike Grist
2nd - Dave Richardson
Director - Mike Hennessy
Mate - Dennis Stevens
Skip - Chad Stevens
Prince Edward Island From Summerside Fire Dept. L to R:
Director - Peter MacDonald
Skip - Leo Stewart
Third - Gordon MacFadyen
Second - Chad Praught
Lead: Jim Arsenault
New Brunswick From Saint John Fire Dept. L to R:
Director(5th): Kevin Totten
Lead: Vic Cornfield
Second: Peter Tait
Mate: Mike Case
Skip - Joe Vautour


From Howick Fire Dept.

L to R:
Lead - Kent McRae,
2nd - Shane McRae,
3rd - Ken McRae,
Skip - Dale Ness
Director - Tom Hamilton
Southern Ontario From Ottawa Fire Dept.
L to R
Lead: Mike Bohonos
Second: Ryan Ward
Third: Aaron Ward
Skip: Dwayne Lowe
Northern Ontario From Oliver Paipooage Fire Department,
Kakabeka Falls   

L to R:
Lead - Mike Lamers
Second - Andrew Lamers
Third - Rob Dubinsky
Skip - Dale Dubinsky

Manitoba From Winnipeg Fire Dept. L to R:
Director - Dan Michalchuk
Skip - Len Krisko
Third - Kelly Sidak
Second - Bill MacDonald
Lead - Shayne Cormier

Saskatchewan From Saskatoon Fire Dept. L to R:
Director - Dale Nixon
Lead - Tyler Harrison
Second - Carman Koch
Third - Chris Haichert
Skip - Gregg Tarasoff
Alberta From Edmonton Fire Dept. L to R:
Third - Jim Henderson
Skip - Aaron Bartling
Second - A.J. Rankel
Lead - Cory Henderson
British Columbia From Campbell River, Summerland & Vancouver Fire Depts. L to R:
Lead - Mike Caton - V.F.D.
2nd - Robbie Robinson - S.F.D.
3rd - Ken Dawson - C.R.F.D.
Skip - Dean Thulin - C.R.F.D.
Northwest Territories

From Hay River Fire Dept.

L to R:
Lead - Tyler Townend
Second - Darryl Buhler
Third - Doreen Scheller
Skip - Wyatt Scheller

free web site hit counter